Atlantic Division Camp Committee

Get to know the people who keep your camp running:

The Camp Committee is the volunteer board which manages the ACA Camp at Lake Sebago.

Meetings are held every month either in person or via Zoom. All ACA members are welcome to attend. The committee chairs each take charge of a different aspect of the camp. Their subcommittees are always looking for help with a variety of projects – maintenance, design, finance – everything that keeps your camp going.

Camp Committee members for 2024 are:

Chair –  Deirdre Power
[email protected]
Vice Chair  –  Dorothy Lewandowski
Secretary –  Gerard Grillo
Treasurer  – Gary Feldman
Buildings and Grounds Chair  –   Alan Castles
Waterfront and Safety Chair  –  Declan Power
Selection and Evaluation Chair  –   Erin Thelen
Host and Sanitation Chair  –  Maryna Ambotas
Publicity and Communications Chair   –  Elena Mykolaitis
Rental Cabins Chair  –  Mia Barker