ACA Atlantic Division Board of Directors

The Atlantic Division of the American Canoe Association is run by an 11 person Board of directors elected every two years.

Atlantic Division Board meetings are held three times a year, either in person at the ACA Camp at Lake Sebago or by Zoom. These meetings are open to all.

The Annual Membership Meeting of the Atlantic Division will be held at in September of 2022 on Zoom, date to be announced. Reports will be given for the various activity committees in the Division. Please attend.

By-Laws can be found here ACA Atlantic Division By-Laws

The ACA Atlantic Division Board of Directors for 2022 are:

Jerry Dunne

Milton Puryear

Gerard Grillo

Pat Cannon

Director, Safety Education & Instruction
Andrew Laiosa

Director, Competition
Julie McCoy

Director, Conservation & Public Policy
Erin Thelen

Director, Property & Camping
Deirdre Power

Director, Promotion & Recreation
Lee Reiser

Directors at Large
Chevaughn Dixon and Dewey Thompson